Richiedi informazioni

Amministratori

Mantelli Morena
m.mantelli@furgokit.it

Pezzaioli Federica
furgokit@furgokit.it

Pezzaioli Francesca
amministrazione1@furgokit.it

Pezzaioli Matteo
matteo@pezzaioli.it

Direttore Aziendale

Ing. Onofrio Antonio
direzione@furgokit.it

Ufficio Commerciale Italia

Razio Roberto
030 – 9962701
340/8103505
commerciale2@furgokit.it

Ferri Simone
030 – 9962701
345/6913171
commerciale@furgokit.it

Timpanaro Giuseppe
030 – 9962701
329/3437588
commerciale1@furgokit.it

Ufficio Commerciale Estero

Gaiani Paolo
030 – 9962701
370/1280060
export1@furgokit.it

Pasquali Giacomo
030 – 9962701
340/3390696
export@furgokit.it

Commerciale Italia

Faragona Maurizio
337/609882
maurizio.faragona@alice.it

Salin Luca
348/3420552
lucasalin2@gmail.com

Ufficio Sistema Gestione Qualità

Morellato Fulvio
030 – 9962701
qualita@furgokit.it

Ufficio Tecnico

Bregoli Francesco
030 – 9962701
tecnico2@furgokit.it

Rosselli Daniele
030 – 9962701
tecnico@furgokit.it

Marini Lorenzo
030 – 9962701
tecnico1@furgokit.it

Ufficio Acquisti

Capra Mirko
030 – 9656412
acquisti1@furgokit.it

Ufficio Amministrativo

Mognetti Severina
030 – 9962701
info@furgokit.it

Quarena Maria
030 – 9962701
amministrazione@furgokit.it